Sexual Medicine Society of North America, Inc.


Award Winners

Ronald W. Lewis Lifetime Achievement Award

Nov 2018: Nestor Gonzalez-Cadavid, PhD
Oct 2017: Fernando D. Borges, MD
Nov 2016: Ronald W. Lewis, MD

Lifetime Achievement Award

May 2016: Drogo K. Montague, MD
Nov. 2015: Laurence A. Levine, MD
Nov 2014: Culley C. Carson III, MD
Nov 2013: Irwin Goldstein, MD
Nov 2012: Ira D. Sharlip, MD

Distinguished Service Award

Oct 2017: Sue Goldstein, CCRC, CSE, IF
May 2016: Wayne J.G. Hellstrom, MD
Nov. 2015: Hossein Sadeghi-Nejad, MD
Nov. 2014: Stanley E. Althof, PhD
May 2014: Gregory A. Broderick, MD
Nov. 2013: Craig F. Donatucci, MD
Nov. 2011: John J. Mulcahy, MD
Nov 2010: William P. Fitch III, MD*
Nov 2009: Andre T. Guay, MD*
Nov 2009: Fred Grossman, MD
Oct. 2008: Joel M. Kaufman, MD
Oct. 2008: Martyn A. Vickers, MD
Dec 2007: Robert A. Feldman, MD
Dec 2007: Ronald W. Lewis, MD
Nov. 2006: Han M. Hanafy, MD



Our Services


Established in 1994, our objective has been to promote, encourage, and support the highest standards of practice, research, education, and ethics in the study of the anatomy, physiology, pathophysiology, diagnosis, and treatment...

~ Read More

Contact Us

SMSNA Executive Office
c/o Status Plus
+1 (952) 683 1917
+1 (952) 314 8212

14305 Southcross Dr
Suite 100
Burnsville, MN 55306