Sexual Medicine Society of North America, Inc.




Run Wang, MD, FACS
Houston, TX


Hossein Sadeghi-Nejad, MD, FACS
Hackensack, NJ


Mohit Khera, MD
Houston, TX


Nelson Bennett Jr., MD
Chicago, IL

Past President

Lawrence S. Hakim, MD, FACS
Weston, FL

Member at Large

William O. Brant, MD
Salt Lake City, UT
William P. Conners, MD
Brookline, MA
Landon Trost, MD
Rochester, MN

Basic Science Committee Chair

Trinity J. Bivalacqua, MD, PhD
Baltimore, MD

Female Sexual Function Committee Chair

Stanley Althof, PhD, IF
West Palm Beach, FL

Meeting Committee Chair

Landon Trost, MD
Rochester, MN

Mental Health Committee Chair

Christian Nelson, PhD
New York, NY

Surgical Committee Chair

Brian S. Christine, MD
Birmingham, AL

Website Committee Chair

Tobias S. Kohler, MD, MPH
Springfield, IL

Our Services


Established in 1994, our objective has been to promote, encourage, and support the highest standards of practice, research, education, and ethics in the study of the anatomy, physiology, pathophysiology, diagnosis, and treatment...

~ Read More

Contact Us

SMSNA Executive Office
c/o Status Plus
+1 (952) 683 1917
+1 (612) 808 0491

Visit address
18466 Kenyon Avenue, Suite 2 on Lower Level
Lakeville, MN 55044

Mail address
PO Box 1233
Lakeville, MN 55044