Committees & SIG

Meeting (Scientific Program)

The SMSNA Meeting Committee plans and organizes the program of the society’s Annual Scientific Meeting.
The 2023 Annual Meeting will be held on November 16-19 in San Diego, CA USA.

Committee Chair

Lawrence Jenkins, MD, MBA, FACS
Lawrence Jenkins, MD, MBA, FACSNew Orleans, LA USA

Committee Members

Denise Asafu-Adjei, MD, MPH - Maywood, IL USA
Barbara Chubak, MD - New York, NY USA
Maurice Garcia, MD, MAS - Los Angeles, CA USA
Amy Guise, MD - Milwaukee, WI USA (Abstract Chair)
Tobias Kohler, MD, MPH - Rochester, MN USA
Allen Morey, MD - Dallas, TX USA
Christian Nelson, PhD - New York, NY USA
Justin Parker, MD - Tampa, FL USA (Vice Chair)
Carol Podlasek, PhD - Oak Park, IL USA
Landon Trost, MD - Orem, UT USA
Daniel N Watter, PhD, IF - Parsippany, NJ USA & Wellington, FL USA

Subscribe for our Newsletter!