This committee is responsible for awarding the following SMSNA awards:

Distinguished Service Award
Ira D. Sharlip Lecture Award
Robert J. Krane Lecture Award
Ronald W. Lewis Lifetime Achievement Award
Young Investigator Award of Excellence

Committee Chair

Wayne J.G. Hellstrom, MD
Wayne J.G. Hellstrom, MDNew Orleans, LA USA

Vice Chair 2022-23

Hossein Sadeghi-Nejad, MD, FACS - Hackensack, NJ USA

Subscribe for our Newsletter!